Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Ektoplazm t-shirts now available!

Progressive Chart: February 2009

Blog | February 17, 2009 | Updated: June 27, 2012 | Posted by Basilisk

Refuel 2

Here is another list of twenty progressive tunes that have been rocking the speakers here at Ektoplazm in recent months. Most can be purchased at the regular digital download shops but some might be released exclusively on CD.

Ace Ventura – Sao Paulo (Astronivo Remix) [Iboga Records]
Astronivo – Bonanza (SQL Remix) [Tribal Vision Records]
Astronivo – Nature Of Destiny (Brisker & Magitman Remix) [EchoPlast]
Audio Junkies – Dark Side Of The Mood [Vertikal Records]
Beckers & Hatfield – Keep On (Velkro & Ido Ophir Remix) [Sprout Music]
Boris Blenn – Soulmate [Electric Universe Records]
Chakra – Opacity (Chakra & Audio Junkies Remix) [HOMmega Productions]
Dousk – Blender [Vapour Recordings]
Even 11 & Blue Planet Corporation – City Slickers [Neurobiotic Records]
Extrawelt – Wippsteert [Cocoon Recordings]
Khainz – Kruemel [Echoes Records]
KiloWatts – Vanishing Waves [Thoughtless Music]
Loud – Subinya (Perfect Stranger Remix) [Echoes Records]
Özgür Can & AGS – Melodic Beat [Save Me Records]
Perfect Stranger – Clear Vision ’07 [Iboga Records]
Prime Suspect – Attraction (Extrawelt Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
Saikopod – Electroid Sheep (Audio Junkies Remix) [Iboga Records]
S>Range – Ilha Bela (NASA Remix) [Iono Music]
Tegma – Robot, Don’t Hurt Me [Tribal Vision Records]
Vibrasphere – Waveguide [Tribal Vision Records]

If you enjoy these selections, perhaps you will want to have a look at my progressive chart from last October.