Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Ektoplazm t-shirts now available!

Drakphaser – Time Of Rajas

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | February 13, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Søren Nordström

Drakphaser – Time Of Rajas
01 - Multiples Path (147 BPM)
02 - Message From Babaji (149 BPM)
03 - Sattwa Syndrome (147 BPM)
04 - Zibiriun Species (148 BPM)

Biijah Records is extremely proud to present Drakphaser’s Time Of Rajas, four tracks crafted into a single energetic journey.

“As the three Gunas, now is the Time Of Rajas, the essence and active force of desire, the all mighty energy that moves nature and men in the throws of passion and pain. The core of evolution for all the living things on earth!”

All Tracks Written and Produced by Mehdi Ayouch. Mastering By Diogo C. Borges. Artwork by Electricsheep with manipulations from Chlorophyllian.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,254.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 93.72% with 137 votes

Related Downloads

Forest Beings II

Forest Beings II



Forest Beings

Forest Beings


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!