Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Ektoplazm t-shirts now available!

Flynt – Ain Soph

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | January 19, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Flynt – Ain Soph
01 - Flynt - Harmonic Void (134 BPM)
02 - Zeitgeist - Something From Nothing (Remix) (133 BPM)
03 - LuneCell - Metallurgy (Remix) (135 BPM)
04 - Flynt - Scorpion Sting (feat. Mr Grooves) (136 BPM)
05 - Flynt - Vikings In Japan (135 BPM)
06 - Kinetic Phonix - Tropical Treason (Remix) (133 BPM)
07 - Flynt - Archaic Methods (136 BPM)
08 - Flynt - Beyond The Horizon (139 BPM)
09 - Flynt - Time Isn't Forever (132 BPM)

Ain Soph marks the debut of Flynt on Glitchy.Tonic.Records. Flynt hails from Atlanta, USA, and focuses on the more progressive, dark, and techy side of psytrance. This release is accompanied by a poem, “Ain Soph: The Limitless One”, by Michael Firewalker:

before beginning
we were
before Light
our flame burned One
reached hidden dawns
from secret seas our blind spawn swam along horizons without line undefined undrawn
we were
but without form
and void
yet fire burned etched its song of one there where we were
so in love with all that would

Mastering done by Anti-Logic, Berlin. Artwork provided by Flynt Shaw, Atlanta.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,096.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 90.93% with 86 votes

Related Downloads

Radioactive.Cake – Reconstruction

Radioactive.Cake – Reconstruction

Age Of Deceit

Age Of Deceit




Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!