Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal

Karmatonic Vol. 3

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Glitch | July 5, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Karmatonic Vol. 3
01 - Hobotek - Hyper Radiant (123 BPM)
02 - Cyberbaba - Temple Of The Divine (121 BPM)
03 - AstroPilot - Feeling Divine (2005) (110 BPM)
04 - In'R'Voice - Absent Friend (105 BPM)
05 - ill fame - Pure P.L.U.R. (160 BPM)
06 - Mindex - Jolly Demon (140 BPM)
07 - Sri Loshmi - Forest Dreams (97 BPM)
08 - Izim Anufriev - Domoy Na 5 Minut (86 BPM)
09 - Cloud-D - GLOCKET (80 BPM)
10 - Neonovye Igolki - Weak (80 BPM)
11 - Nobodycat - Oblepiha (126 BPM)
12 - Neological Vibration - Chilling Like No Tomorrow With A Hint Of Glitches (120 BPM)
13 - Mahaon - My Anatomic Collection (80 BPM)
14 - Vast Veil - Forest Harmony (120 BPM)
15 - Sobrio - Elysian Castles (80 BPM)

Karmatonic Records is back! Strings from outer worlds twitched, something somewhere moved and the buzz was out there, emitted from the Earth. There was an uneasy path in front of us, with lots of obstacles, but none of that mattered in light of the bigger picture, compared to the greatness of outer space. But enough with all that romantic crap—we are inviting you on a new journey, Karmatonic Vol. 3! This time our trip is a little different than last time, something you will probably notice for yourself. The main thing is that the old cosmic rooster made love to the ancient mother hen and then eggs fell out with a big bang and a huge planetary explosion, setting free these mysterious and wondrous compositions. Peace and love to the Ektoplazm community! Please support us on Facebook and SoundCloud. This release was compiled by Sri Loshmi and mastered by Technoid Mutant at TMMSS. Original artwork by Milica Mićević with digital art processing by Evgeniy Jeton.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,615.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 90.69% with 58 votes

Related Downloads

Mindex – Teleport

Mindex – Teleport

Mindex – The Flavor

Mindex – The Flavor

DJ Basilisk – The Colours Of Ektoplazm

DJ Basilisk – The Colours Of Ektoplazm


  • Mr. Spock says:

    ………..and the winner is………….IZIM ANUFRIEV………….(in my opinion :)

  • psylophyta says:

    Is this music?

  • Arian Adler says:

    Really good album
    Thanks for free release
    Ektoplazm is No.1

  • FatKidWitAJetPak says:

    This is, in my opinion, one of the best releases of 2016. Every track expresses incredible innovation, a sort of futuristic opportunity to see how our musical culture is evolving. I am impressed at the amount of diversity. Some tracks are dark and juicy, while others are progressive and euphoric. I love it!

  • GagminMobile says:

    Excellent album, the most fine track is No8, Izim Anufriev, applause!

Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!