Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Kimberley Bianca – TACE

Free Music | Downtempo, Experimental, IDM | October 8, 2013 | Posted by Basilisk

Kimberley Bianca – TACE
01 - Kimberley Bianca & Cly/Suva - Era Of Eternal Etcetera
02 - Kimberley Bianca & Human-Robot Interaction - An Octopus Moving Between The Tide Pools (80 BPM)
03 - Kimberley Bianca & mote. - Dust Particles (108 BPM)
04 - Kimberley Bianca & Sun In Aquarius - The Heightened (120 BPM)
05 - Kimberley Bianca & Asylumseaker - Sensational Giant
06 - Kimberley Bianca & Human-Robot Interaction - Star (120 BPM)
07 - Kimberley Bianca - Petrol Face

TACE is a compilation of collaborations orchestrated by Kimberley Bianca, an audio-visual performance artist and VJ (Disaster Girl) within the international psychedelic community. She discovers opportunities that transcend boundaries of culture, language and definable domains to enhance creativity in cross-cultural communication. 
Kimberley has directed community events and AV workshops, released collaborative albums Digital Disaster and TACE, produced music video’s and undertaken international artist residencies in Europe and United States.

Mastering and production by Cly/Suva, Human-Robot Interaction, and Kimberley Bianca with additional production by mote., Sun In Aquarius, and Asylumseaker. Visionary poetry, imagery, and creative direction by Kimberley Bianca.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 4,555.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 77.83% with 83 votes

Related Downloads

Wasaru – Imperceptible Memories

Wasaru – Imperceptible Memories

Satumnaisuus – Interdimensional Reversion Engine

Satumnaisuus – Interdimensional Reversion Engine

Into This Wired Abyss

Into This Wired Abyss


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!