Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Triplagitus 1

Free Music |  | September 17, 2006 | Posted by Basilisk

Triplagitus 1
01 :: Noisy Pipes - Noisy Crap
02 :: Psychoz - Into The Darkness
03 :: Neo Vox - Threshold
04 :: Somarobotics - Poema Negro
05 :: Cybergod - Dark Psy Massacre
06 :: Hagenith - Katano Wake Up
07 :: Undertones - Morning Madness
08 :: Zero Hour - Brain Mutations
09 :: Oxidelic - Maldek Last Battle

Compiled by FungusOK, Triplagitus 1 is the first release from Triplag, a well-known site focusing on the dark psychedelic trance. Featuring an assortment of blasting high-energy tracks designed for a hyper-kinetic dance floor response at peak night-time hours, this release is sure to appeal to those who like it hard. Visit the official web site for download details and artist profiles or download direct from Ektoplazm. This compilation is distributed under the Creative Commons Music Sharing License in MP3 and WAV format.

MP3 Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,101.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 82.60% with 77 votes


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!