Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Barby Records RSS Feed

Barby – Imagine

Free Music |  | May 27, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Barby – Imagine
01 - Barby - Imagine (101 BPM)
02 - Barby - Galactic Roots (60 BPM)
03 - Barby & Feel - Auriga (101 BPM)
04 - Barby - Rasta 303 (82 BPM)
05 - Barby - Arena (93 BPM)
06 - Barby - Dub Rebel (90 BPM)
07 - Barby - Andromeda (120 BPM)
08 - Barby & Ovnimoon - Z (94 BPM)
09 - Barby - Elixir (98 BPM)

Barby Records is proud to present Imagine, the second full-length album by Barby, a true old-school electronic musician from Chile. Inspired by indomitable spirit and innermost experiences, Barby has conceived a brilliantly crafted collection of tracks, ranging from downtempo to psy dub and psychedelic chill out. Each track takes the listener on a journey to explore the beauty of an intricate and unfathomable universe of energy and synchrony. This album certainly comprises some of the best works in his career, including collaborations with his long time friends Ovnimoon and Feel. Mastering by Ovnimoon. Cover art by Barby and Paul Reno.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 3,749.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music