Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Electronic Fantasy Records RSS Feed

Electronic Fantasy – Illegal Illusion

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo | July 1, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Electronic Fantasy – Illegal Illusion
01 - Chapter 1 (87 BPM)
02 - Chapter 2 (120 BPM)
03 - Chapter 3 (130 BPM)
04 - Chapter 4 (114 BPM)
05 - Chapter 5 (136 BPM)
06 - Chapter 6 (114 BPM)
07 - Chapter 7 (100 BPM)
08 - Chapter 8 (114 BPM)

Illegal Illusion is the debut release by Alexander Nikiforoff, an electronic music artist from California, USA. This album is a theatrical electro-symphonic fusion of downtempo, psybient, and trance featuring electronic and acoustic instruments. It starts slow, gently lulling you into a trance-like state before taking off on a sonic journey though an unusual and non-standard blend of styles with significant influence from old school synth music. Produced by Electronic Fantasy Records, mastered by Bob Katz (Digital Domain Studios), and with artwork by Gabriel Welch.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,191.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music