Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Warriors of the Sun – Part 3

More Music | April 19, 2007 | Posted by Basilisk

Warriors of the Sun – Part 3
01 :: Random Mode - The Art of Dreaming
02 :: Digitalphase - Ranji (Remix)
03 :: Digital E-Motion - Cocaine
04 :: Mind Expander - Feedback Revolution
05 :: Delusional - Ode Ao Homem Da Telegrafia
06 :: Klacid - Big Surprise
07 :: Myrah - Listen To This (Remix)
08 :: Pyrex - Sweet Dreams
09 :: Splash - Dragons

The third and final Warriors of the Sun compilation showcases the melodic full-on sound of the Portuguese underground. Compiled by PsyChristian, this release is intended to promote young artists new to psychedelic trance production. The release does not seem to have been mastered so the volume level may need to be adjusted from time to time. For those of you who have been requesting a free release featuring some full-on, here it is! Bubbling rhythms, uplifting leads, and a touch of electric guitar can be heard in most of these songs. Be warned, the contents of this release might be far too saccharine for some listeners!

MP3 Download · Download count: 265.