Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Lost Theory 2015

Endless Euphoria RSS Feed


Free Music |  | December 31, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - N.O.M - 2 Seasons (Pan Psychic Remix) (146 BPM)
02 - Transdriver - The End Of Eternity (147 BPM)
03 - Akkma - Electronic Wildlife (146 BPM)
04 - Red - Artificial Life Program (147 BPM)
05 - Audiodidakt - Even Odds (146 BPM)
06 - Ataro vs Full Lotus vs Mark Day - Time To Save (148 BPM)
07 - Ocelot - PTC (Alfama Mix) (146 BPM)
08 - Spectralis - Liquid Technologies (148 BPM)
09 - Dragon - Perfect Engine (146 BPM)
10 - Endless Euphoria & Baphomet Engine - Kill Them (150 BPM)
11 - Gain Reduction - Shopsky (157 BPM)

Earthdance is a fresh collection of darkpsy songs compiled by N.O.M for Helicon Sound System Records, Greece. With contributions from all over the world, this is truly a global effort. The release comes with an epigram:

“The unit corresponds to the spirit, the Aether, energy, power from which is everything.
The duo is the matter, which consists of water and land.
The trinity is the time as a deity, the past, present and the future.
The quartet is the area, the order of the Cosmos.”

Music is a moral norm. It gives soul to the universe, wings to thought, elevates the imagination, gives joy to sadness and life to everything. If you enjoyed this release please consider donating to support UNICEF. Compiled and mastered by N.O.M @ N.O.M Studio, Athens, Greece. Artwork by CPTHARROW.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,874.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Agh0ri Tantrik DoHm Antagon Overdream Planewalker Globular Wizack Twizack Oxya