Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Lost Theory 2018

Zombster Records RSS Feed

Artcore – Myth Killers

Free Music | Full-On, Morning, Uplifting | June 8, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Artcore – Myth Killers
01 - Twisted (144 BPM)
02 - The Witch’s Symphony (105 BPM)
03 - Released At Dawn (145 BPM)
04 - Myth Killers (143 BPM)
05 - Gloomy Sundays (128 BPM)
06 - Game Over (144 BPM)
07 - Fat Pusher (144 BPM)
08 - Evil Maestro (145 BPM)
09 - Changing The Script (142 BPM)

Artcore (Ron Levanon) returns with Myth Killers, a full-length album on Zombster Records. Building on the explosive full-on style of Bedtime Stories, this album is packed with colourful and vibrant melodies designed to take you on a psychedelic journey across time and space. Mastered by Mothership Loudspeakerz with artwork by Silver87.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,629.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Digital Diamonds Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music