Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Absolut Shit EP6

Free Music |  | December 14, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Absolut Shit EP6
01 - Datakult - Acd Session (130 BPM)
02 - Yoshua E.M - No Expectations (157 BPM)
03 - Oroboro - Initial Ignition (158 BPM)
04 - Anficlavis - May (138 PBM)

Absolut Shit is proud to present Absolut Shit EP6, the latest installment of its experimental compilation series. As always, this release features a variety of styles and tempos by producers with unique sonic visions, and is designed for home listening and dance floors. Compiled by Herbert Quain and mastered by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, U.K., with artwork by Sharon B.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,024.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Please link to our Facebook page, ID is Absolut Shit. Thanks for all you have done for the small labels and independent artists in the scene!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 85.33% with 45 votes

Related Downloads

Absolut Shit EP2

Absolut Shit EP2

Core Of The Heart

Core Of The Heart

Dancing In The Desert

Dancing In The Desert


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!