Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Show your support for Ektoplazm!

Flucturion 2.0 – Rhythm Of Psoulchedelic

Free Music |  | August 1, 2013 | Released by Sun Station Records | Posted by Basilisk

Flucturion 2.0 – Rhythm Of Psoulchedelic
01 - Run Away from Nothing (120 BPM)
02 - Duparquetia (124 BPM)
03 - Amber In The Sand (124 BPM)
04 - Inner Unlock (126 BPM)
05 - Mountain Mist (126 BPM)
06 - Evterpa Soma (129 BPM)
07 - Phex (126 BPM)
08 - Don't Pass By (135 BPM)
09 - F T P (130 BPM)
10 - Moonlight (122 BPM)

Sun Station Records presents Rhythm Of Psoulchedelic, a new album by Flucturion 2.0, a project of Konstantin Yakushin. Drawing inspiration from a large range of musical genres, from dark psytrance to tech house and breaks, Flucturion’s new album reflects the progressive side of his talent. Soft tunes make for a comfortable vibe, touch the soul, create positive emotions and tender
fluctuations. Every track is a little story about life. Honest and lovely, psy and soul. Just dissolve into the sound!

All tracks written and produced by Konstantin Yakushin. Track 9 original version by Yahel Sherman. Mastering by Flucturion. Cover design by Andrey Pronin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,404.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 95.15% with 103 votes

Related Downloads

AstroPilot – Emptiness

AstroPilot – Emptiness

Stigmouleur – Electric Vibe

Stigmouleur – Electric Vibe

Cybered – Forget Your Past

Cybered – Forget Your Past


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!