Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Ektoplazm t-shirts now available!

Mascalito – The Twilight Zone

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | December 27, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Mascalito – The Twilight Zone
01 - Rhythmical Disorder (150 BPM)
02 - The Crack Between the World (153 BPM)
03 - Filthy Summer (150 BPM)
04 - Mascalito's Mantra (150 BPM)
05 - The Lecture (150 BPM)
06 - F#ck1ng Sh1t Music (vs Shesha) (148 BPM)

The Twilight Zone is the long-awaited debut album by Israeli producer Mascalito (Alon Amir). Alon is also one of the minds behind the well-known full-on psytrance project Wako-Delic. this time Alon arrives with a new vision, mixing up night music and forest elements with a full-on drive. The idea behind this project is to connect the full-on and night music movements, to cross “the crack between worlds” as the second track alludes to.

Mastered by Leonard-Mastering Studios . Artwork by the talented artist Dor Cohen.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 3,044.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 86.92% with 26 votes

Related Downloads

Tsabeat – Attractive Synthesis

Tsabeat – Attractive Synthesis

Hidden Soul – Mary Still

Hidden Soul – Mary Still

Tsabeat – Warp Speed

Tsabeat – Warp Speed


Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!