Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Drumlore 4, August 16th, Toronto!

Subsequent Hymns

Free Music | Experimental, Glitch, IDM | January 5, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Subsequent Hymns
01 - Lord Boyd - Shark Dad (85 BPM)
02 - SnubLuck - BlipBlop (124 BPM)
03 - Midnightsmack - Slo (86 BPM)
04 - A. Poco. Lips - Snowdayinspace (126 BPM)
05 - BelgiumBeats - Pounding Madness (130 BPM)
06 - Able8 - UFO (95 BPM)
07 - Beats Craze - Ciroc CoCo (105 BPM)
08 - Amin Payne - Higher (104 BPM)
09 - Astrobear - In the Beginning (82 BPM)
10 - Known To Be Lethal - Quantum (141 BPM)
11 - Moniker004 - Busta (115 BPM)
12 - The Blank - Forget (141 BPM)
13 - NH-Trio - Summertime Relativity (113 BPM)
14 - Grain Mail - Can(t) Believe (76 BPM)
15 - Math Bonus - Colordrip (80 BPM)
16 - Bx2 - Senselessness (92 BPM)
17 - Lab 5 - Wind (92 BPM)
18 - Bærfrens - Sleepi Androyd (105 BPM)
19 - Loec - All Night (140 BPM)
20 - Gelido - Emotion Library (113 BPM)
21 - Olivaws Twist - Theory of Prediction (95 BPM)
22 - Dublab - Dubseed feat. Nina Hynes (140 BPM)
23 - Metaphorical Cloud - Aethereal (117 BPM)

In today’s electronic music scene, where genre overrules music perception in most listeners, there comes a need for a fresh start. More and more grow into listening to music within particular confines, presuming that music within a certain genre must sound the same. As hard it is in this day and age, we ask you to disregard this type of listening while immersed in the special sound of Subsequent Hymns, a new release from Flying Woofer Records compiled by Gelido. Mastering by Soul Trax Productions, India, with artwork by Funi Nini.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 3,974.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. “You are free to download and share this release offline with your friends but for online share, only via Flying Woofer Recs and official distribution partners.”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 94.72% with 53 votes

Related Downloads

SourOne – Beyond The Beyond

SourOne – Beyond The Beyond

Super Galactic Expansive – Supersensible Science

Super Galactic Expansive – Supersensible Science

Naiad Daiad – Cream Of Wheat

Naiad Daiad – Cream Of Wheat


  • Tramp says:

    blooody awesome!!!!

  • Periscopes of Waffleness says:

    It’s good, there is everything from cosmic to dark and dirty. I thought some tracks were inconsistent but overall I was impressed with the creativity

  • NightCrawler says:

    Really sweet music, it has that quality that this music will grow on you as you listen the whole album again and again and again!

  • Sumpad says:

    Surprised to find such Innovative & Deep Chillstep music here! Keenly following all future (step) releases of flying woofer!! keep going!

  • I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit
    the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few men and
    women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my search
    for something concerning this.

  • Hi, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your
    story-telling style is witty, keep it up!

  • Flowerpower says:

    Very intelligent and deep funky music! Thanks Flying Woofer Records, need more music like this definately! Very fresh and just blew me away!!

  • Freaka says:

    simply fantastic, keep up this level of creativity. best vibes from india!

  • sam says:

    great minimal music with unusual samples and quirkiness!

Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!