Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Lost Theory 2018

Xenofish – 2015

Free Music | Downtempo, Drum 'n Bass, Twilight | November 26, 2015 | Posted by Basilisk

Xenofish – 2015
01 - Mellow Sonic feat. Arikatoku Shimo - Astral Traveller (Xenofish Remix) (177 BPM)
02 - Xenofish - Elementshifter (172 BPM)
03 - Xenofish - Drop Table (140 BPM)
04 - Xenofish - Skyframe (180/136 BPM)
05 - Xenofish - Paradoxal Cycle (186 BPM)
06 - Neurosadist - Safeguard (Xenofish Remix) (177 BPM)
07 - Xenofish - Tower Of Isolation (90 BPM)

Xenofish returns to Ektoplazm with his sixth album, 2015, focusing more on thick psychedelic atmospheres than in previous efforts. This album is a diverse compilation of selected tunes from the year 2015 featuring some remixes, always with strong science fiction atmospheres and haunting twilight melodies. Mastering and artwork by Christian Becker.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,726.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 89.43% with 87 votes

Related Downloads

Cryomatter – Cryomatter

Cryomatter – Cryomatter

Xenofish & Mellow Sonic – Coreshaper

Xenofish & Mellow Sonic – Coreshaper

Xenofish – Datastasis

Xenofish – Datastasis


  • Uttara says:

    Another great masterpiece from Xenofish!

  • Claudio says:

    Really nice!

  • Grregor says:


  • TheProfileth says:

    I know who I am going to contact to create the music of the game I am going to make :D
    Psytrance 4 Life

  • greenshizz says:

    beautiful vibes

  • srm says:

    Wow. what an amazing album. Love it! Keep up the good fight!

  • Lindqvist says:

    fucking love it. But how did it get the ‘down tempo’ tag? hahahah

  • Arian Adler says:

    Nice but! Datastasis “Geiranum” or Decoder “Suctus” also “Rea” very better than latest album (2015). Just! please tag for wav files.

  • tubby says:

    [email protected] the 44 beats

    this is quite lovley

Write a Comment

Problems downloading? Please use this form to report a broken download!